Eleven original songs played by some of Indy’s finest musicians. GB teamed up with Kevin Anker on keyboards, David Murray on bass, Jeff Chapin on drums and Tom Harold on harmonica to record his new songs. “Studio wizard” Michael Graham captured the band in a traditional “live” setting. Recorded in one room with live vocals and solos, Soon in the Morning offers a mix of uptown guitar and keyboard driven blues guaranteed to make you move. Click the image above to preview and buy online.